Meetings

Meetings

Orange Circle Events 260x260

RDA public board meetings are now being held remotely for the duration of Governor Holcomb’s Stay-At-Home executive orders, which are intended to slow the spread of COVID-19 in the State of Indiana.

__

Central IN RDA holds quarterly public board meetings. All 2020 board meetings will take place at:

MIBOR REALTORĀ® Association
1912 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Upcoming Meetings:

    • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes
    • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes
    • Friday, April 24, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes
    • Monday, May 18, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes
    • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 – 2:30 p.m. Agenda | Minutes
    • Thursday, June 25, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes | Packet
    • Thursday, July 23, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes | Packet
    • Thursday, August 27, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes | Packet
    • Thursday, September 24, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes | Packet
    • Monday, October 19, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes | Packet
    • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes | Packet
    • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. Agenda | Minutes | Packet